Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

Under 15 - The team

Ben Horner

Hooker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
October 2017
Sun 15 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 11:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
Sun 12 Nov, 12:15
a
League
L
December 2017
Sun 10 Dec, 11:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 14 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors