Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Edenbridge RFC app

View

Under 15 - The team

Arlo COPP

Number 8
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: Under 16
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '50 )
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sun 26 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '44 )
December 2017
Sun 10 Dec, 11:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 14 Jan, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2018
Sun 25 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '23 )
April 2018
Sun 22 Apr, 11:00
h
Friendly
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors