Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Edenbridge RFC app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:00, Festival
Blackheath........rain, try's, payback but no bacon sarnies

Blackheath........rain, try's, payback but no bacon sarnies

4 days ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Oscar Lawson Under 11's player of the day

Sun 7 Oct, 10:00, Festival
What do winners have for dinner at the Medway Festival? Cake and wasp stings

What do winners have for dinner at the Medway Festival? Cake and wasp stings

1 week ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Nathan Smith, Under 11's pace merchant

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:00, Festival
Crowborough Mini's Festival

Crowborough Mini's Festival

2 weeks ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Patrick Enston Under 11's try scoring winger

Sun 23 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday 23rd September Training and mudfest update

Sunday 23rd September Training and mudfest update

3 weeks ago

By Kevin Niblock

By Rohan Galbraith, player of the day and speedy winger for the Under 11's

Sun 16 Sep, 10:00, Training
Sunday 16th September training day

Sunday 16th September training day

1 month ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Owen Guppy (Under 11 player and patrolling full back)

Sun 9 Sep, 10:00, Training
Training report

Training report

1 month ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Oliver Harding (under 11's player)

Sun 2 Sep, 10:00, Training
First weekend back for training report

First weekend back for training report

1 month ago

By Kevin Niblock

by Harry Niblock (Edenbridge Under 11's)

Fixtures
Sun 21 Oct
h
Under 14 Edenbridge RFC
Training 10:00
a
Under 13 Horsham
Friendly 11:00
Sat 27 Oct
a
1st XV Whitstable II
League 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
h
Under 14 Sidcup
Friendly 10:00
a
Under 11 Beccahamians
Festival 10:00
a
Under 10 Beccahamians
Festival 10:00
a
Under 9 Beccahamians
Festival 10:00
h
Under 15 Sevenoaks
Friendly 11:00
Sat 3 Nov
h
1st XV Weavering I
League 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors