Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Robert Mitchell

Number 8
W 14 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
104
Try
20
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '1 , '41 , '34 )
  • Player of the Match ( '65 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '8 )
  • Conversion ( '8 , '46 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '58 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '16 , '42 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '80 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '41 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '40 , '74 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '27 , '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors