Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Horner

Scrum Half
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: WBHS Old Boys
BA Wingspan
Hillcrest Harriers
Sharks
Couch Rugby Harriers
Ladysmith 5SAI Kleinspan
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors