Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Horner

Scrum Half
W 13 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
16
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: WBHS Old Boys
BA Wingspan
Hillcrest Harriers
Sharks
Couch Rugby Harriers
Ladysmith 5SAI Kleinspan
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors