Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Lewis Bowen

Openside Flanker
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
95
Try
19
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '69 , '72 , '74 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '11 , '79 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '80 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '42 , '64 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 , '73 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '27 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 , '12 , '48 , '79 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors