Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Edenbridge RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Lee Roberts

Fly Half
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
28
Try
1
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
Sat 8 Sep, 16:00
h
Pre-season
L
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '27 )
  • Conversion ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '16 , '59 , '63 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
A
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '21 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '25 , '34 , '50 , '60 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors