Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Dominic Mitchell

Hooker
W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Tonbridge School, Durham University
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '14 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors