Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Edenbridge RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Craig Decoteau

Loose-head Prop
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors